Some people fail in school, but end up being successful in life. Why do you think that is the case? What is the most important thing to succeed in life?

In a contemporary society, people who were academically bad at school, have a great opportunity to succeed in life. I think that it is mainly due to the life problems that will make them strong, diligent, and money-minded. To achieve their goals and dreams, they prioritize perseverance, hard work, and discipline.

The primary factor contributing to success after worse academic achievements is the establishment of a mindset that compels them to carry out their plans and purposes. Mostly, such people encounter more life issues such as finding a job, buying a house, clothes, and food. These challenges make them hard workers and create a passion and drive to live a luxurious life. While studious students and people stick to 9 to 5 office jobs for their entire lives, the previous type of people will always seek chances for promotion to high salary and get rich quickly. Furthermore, these people will probably make lots of mistakes and fail more. Although failures and mistakes are regarded to be detrimental, it is a good opportunity to learn from them and be aware of them.

It is crucial to dedicate time and effort to hard work and discipline. Apart from that, resilience, perseverance, and dreams are also the contributors to success. For instance, there have been numerous interviews with successful and affluent people about their path to success and what values it took to succeed. They always remark on one single idea: working harder, dedication, focus, perseverance, and self-confidence. It is clear that without them, a successful life is tough to accomplish. Thus, success in life is a complex interplay of various factors, and academic performance is just one piece of the puzzle.

In conclusion, it is important to know that failing in school does not mean failing in life. To succeed in life, it takes diligence, focus, dedication, and perseverance.