Some people fail in school, but end up being successful in life. Why do you think that is the case? What is the most important thing to succeed in life?

It is often thought that some individuals are unable to pass in school, but they can establish themselves later in life. I think different learning styles from teachers and creative thinking and innovation among individuals are the main reasons for this, and I believe that self-awareness and setting effective goals are pivotal to progress in life.

Due to education, learning systems might force students to fail in their academic results because they do not work for everyone. Subsequently, they fail in the schools, as some students like practical tasks and others like theory lessons. Additionally, some people are natural innovators and think outside the box, so they may struggle with their educational attainment, although they thrive in more flexible creative fields. Consequently, after finishing their academic studies, they have a tendency to engage in the realms they are good at, and they succeed.

Self-consciousness plays a vital role in the prosperity of everyone’s life. This is because, as understanding one’s own strengths, weaknesses, and passions is crucial, it helps in choosing an efficient career path so that people can attain their goals. In addition, setting goals is an indispensable part of being successful in life, because without a specific goal, it would be challenging for people to gain success. For example, if anyone has a goal, such as being a great cricketer, they can be motivated by this goal, which makes them more exuberant and focused.

In conclusion, it is often argued that people can succeed in their lives despite failing in school. I strongly believe that educational systems and individuals’ innovation thoughts are the reasons for this notion, and self-understanding and setting career aims are essential to being successful.