Some people fail in school but end up being successful in life. Why do you think that is the case? What is the most important thing to succeed in life?

Some individuals who fail in school are believed to be successful in the future. One of the reasons for this belief is that students beeing young do not realize the value of studying but only with time start fully understand it. Additionally, students’ passion and consistency are the main keys in their success.

To beging with, many pupils fail their studies at school because they do not feel the responsibility in their young age. In other words, during the whole childhood parents take the responsibility of their children and provide them with all resourses for living, such as accommodation, food, tuition fees, and other financial needs. As a result, students do not have to care about their success at school and do not take studying seriously because they think that parents will always look after them. Moreover, school curiculem seems difficult for many students and they do not see the need of trying to solve the exercises. Consequently, with this combination most of students fail at schools and become careless in terms of education.

Nevertheless, many of these individuals are considered to succeed in the future thanks to their passion in specific fields. This means that when children become older they feel larger responsibility and start to find activities that are engaging for them. Once they find their true passion that they are ready to dedicate most of their time to, they become professionals in the field and attract success.