Some people feel that entertainers such as film stars, pop musicians and sports stars are paid too much money. Do you agree or disagree? Which other type of Job should be highly paid?

It is evident that famous individuals such as movie actors, musicians and athletes earn a huge sum of money. This essay discusses why I believe that they are paid too much and states which other professions should be highly paid.

Celebrities like movie stars, musicians and athletes are paid a lot of extra money. The main reason for that is their fame. This is because these types of professions are actually in those kind of industries in which it is easiest to earn a fortune. For example, players transfers are paid in millions. Another reason is that they are paid to promote certain lifestyle. This is because they get paid from companies and brands to wear, drink or drive their product as a commercial.

On the other side, there are some professions that deserve more attention. One of those is a teaching role. This is because they have fundamental role in shaping children’s mind. Moreover, every profession that exist is firstly born in the classroom with a teacher who opened the children’s eyes and directed them to the right path. To illustrate, children spend about eight hours in schools, and the educators are those who observe, follow and help them. Another profession that should be more respected and paid is every role related to medicine. This is because doctors and nurses are the ones who save people’s lives and who work in shifts, day and night.

In conclusion, popular celebrities gain too much attention and fame which they use to promote brands and earn a fortune, and that extra money contributes to the profit of their industries. Therefore, I believe that there are other crucial jobs such as teaching role and doctors that should be more paid because of their contribution to society.