Some people feel that entertainers such as film stars, pop musicians and sports stars are paid too much money. Do you agree or disagree? Which other type of Job should be highly paid?

Most of people argue that celebrity earn much money more than they deserve. Famous humans have a lot of houses and cars. I strongly believe that this kind of entertainers took so much payment.

Movie stars, singers, models, and football players are first coming in my mind when we said celebrity. Employers, such as movie makers, event organizators, and sport clubs spend huge money for hiring them. It is not just about their cost. Also, they have extra expenses, such as managers, clothes, travels, etc. Everything should be luxory for serving them. Supporting idea that you have to buy expensive brand if you don’t like it or don’t need it. Because all individuals want to show their rich lives on social media. Also, social media created its celebrities that we call influencers for them. For example, I follow someone who share her sport routine on instagram. She shares new products and their links with her positive comments in her account. She earn a lot of money from these advertisements. On the other hand, there are still poor population who cannot afford their fundamental requires all around the world. For instance, I have been working for 8 years as an engineer, but still cannot buy a home.

Secondly, there are different kind of occupations that should get money for their works like politicians. Honestly, they deserve to earn money because they work for nation happiness. Doctors also should take high payment because of studing for science is very hard and doctors are under high risks every time.

In conclusion, famous people get huge payment. In my opinion it is not fair. Also politicians, doctors should take high salary.