Some people feel that entertainers such as film stars, pop musicians and sports stars are paid too much money. Do you agree or disagree? Which other type of Job should be highly paid?

Each job has its own difficulties. While there are some professions that they demand working more than normal working hours,therefore,those workers earn a lot.Today l will write about these jobs.

Firstly,One of these is sport stars. Some of them who are well known,talented, or powerful gain millions,even billion. This money is their right because they dedicated their lives to sports, do training every day and particularly l want to say that the main reason is they avoid unhealthy meals. This requires so strong will. Another such profession is film stars.They earn like sport stars a lot. l agree with their gain. The primary reason of this is film stars work many hours like 15,20 even sometimes much more during a day.

Additionally, of course, other types of jobs should have a high salary. One of those is doctors because they study for many years,pass various exams,save the lives of patients and this profession is very stressful. From my point of view,another job is pilot. It is looks like doctor. Because with their a mistake people can die. Both of them are such tense jobs. That is why their workers should improve their mentality. Their mentality must be tolerant.

In conclusion,all jobs are difficult. However, there are some professions that demand working a lot of hours, attention, and so on. Normally, their salary is high.