Some people feel that entertainers such as film stars, pop musicians and sports stars are paid too much money. Do you agree or disagree? Which other type of Job should be highly paid?

It is well-known fact that although some people believe that highly cost just suitable for doctors,labours,teachers instead of tho are amuse mentors.I,however,completely disagree with the former view.

On the one hand,there are a number of reasons why some individuals are paid too much money for those who are entertainers like film stars,pop musicians or sports stars.One possible reason is that individuals who are interested to highlighting and watch them regularly.Another significantly reason is that some tend to do resort that it make them happiness and do disciplined by themselves, while they are watched it.By people watching either sports or anything film,it relives them with all of the stress and monotony,when we are watched them.For example,in my country,especially in the sylhet area where have more and more entertainers,that they do make new films and new sports,and we can get lots of experience as well as in-depth knowledge from them.Which helps us related to our study and field of good work.Although people have paid too much money for who are do job,I strongly believe that it will be better if they paid cost effectiveness for entertainers than professional.

In the other hand,despite all of above the arguments,it cannot be denied that which is important that job should be highly paid,because there are lot of opportunities that all people require to it.To begin with,if we feel illness,then our require to take some treatment from doctors.Not only our need to take advice from them for require any type of teachers those who are good teach.Moreover,their should be highly paid for job creater.

In conclusion,considering the factors discussed above,although some individuals should be highly paid for who do job,I firmly believe that it is better if they are paid too much money who are entertainers.