some people feel that fashion is like art and a significant part of society, while others feel that fashion is a waste of time and money. discuss both views and give your opinion. give reasons for your answer and includes any relevant examples form your knowledge or experience.

DURING THE EARLY DAYS OF CIVILISATION ,CLOTHING WAS NOTHING NEED OF EVERY HUMAN BEING . ALL THEY EVER NEED WAS A PIECE OF CLOTHING TO COVER AND PROTECT FROM THE HARS WEATHER.IT IS OFTEN ARGUED BY SOME THAT FASHION IS A SKILL AND PLAY A VITAL ROLE IN OUR SOCIETY . MEANWHILE,OTHERS STILL CLAIM THAT IT IS JUST WASTE OF AMOUNT AND TIME;HOWEVER , L PREFER THE FORMER.

ON ONE HAND, THE SUPPORTERS OF THE IDEA THAT FASHION IS CRUCIAL FOR EVERY COUNTRY .IT IS A SOURCE OF MENOY FOR THOSE WHO RELATED THIS FIELD. IN ADDITION, FASHION SHOWS PROVIDE A HUGE REMITTANCE FOR GOVERNMENT AND A LARGE NUMBER OF FOREGIONERS PARTICAPTE IN ANY SHOW THAT PROVIDE A LOT OF FOR GOVERNMENT AND OTHER INDIVIDUALS . FOR INSTANCE WHEN A FASHION SEMINAR HELD IN ANY COUNTRY HUGE NUMBER OF FOREGIONER AND NATIVE PEOLE BUY TICKETS AND RENT A ROOM FOR NIGHT AND PURCHASE DIFFERENT FOOD FOR EATING.THUS FASHION IS A PARAMOUNT FOR EVERY NATION.

ON THE OTHER HAND, THE ADVOCATES OF THE VIEW THAT FASHION IS A JUST WASTE OF MONEY AND TIME THEY BELIEVE THAT WE SHOULD FOCUS ON CAREER AND FAMILY AS COMPARE TO FASHION, IF WE DO NOT FELLOW FASHION WE SAVE OUR AMOUNT AND ONE MORE THING THAT INSEAD OF CONTINUE WATCHING TV OR WARING FASHIONAL CLOTH , IF THAT TIME WE DO WORK AND IT IA SOURCE OF GAIN MONEY THAT IS WHY PEOPLE SHOULD CAREFULLY AND SELECTIVELY FOCUS ON THE FASHION .

IN THE NUTSHELL, I ABSOLUTELY BELIEVE THAT FASHION HAS BOTH A POSTIVE AND NEGATIVE INFLUENCE ON SOCIETY, DEPENDING ON HOW HUMANS USE IT. HOWEVER, PEOPLE SHOULD RESPECT EACH PERSON OPINION ABOUT CLOTHES .THERE ARE MANY FASHION TRENDS, SO WE SHOULD NOT FORCE OURSELVES TO FOLLOW A CERTAIN CLOTHING STYLE.