Some people feel that the legal age at which people can marry should be at least 21. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people believe that legal age for marrying someone should be atleast 21. I completely agree with the statement because people will be mature enough to handle situation and take responsibility and also they can financial stable by securing a job, which plays an important role.

The main reason after the age 20 people will start realising the reality and carry forward the life, before that they will be teenagers with no responsibility. They will faces many situations after 20 which gives them the knowledge and create decision making skills. Take, for example, when people taking care of responsibility they will have better perspective of life, which helps to lead their life. This means without a vision and marrying someone will leads to misunderstanding in relationship and may ended up in some serious trouble.

In addition, another one is financial stable by securing a job. Money is required for everything and also helps to move forward in life. For instance, someone without money will faces many problems in life, people need funds to buy essential products to survive. If people take loan for marriage and then without proper job they will be in debt which make suffer more, to avoid these before securing a job is much more advisibale.

In conclusion, the right age for marriage is after 20. For one thing, people should be mature enough before taking big decision in life and also take care responsibility and, for another, without financial stability we will struggle more in future.