Some people feel that the private lives of celebrities should not be openly shared by media. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Some people believe that media should share everything about the lives of celebrities,while others opine that their privacy should be respected .In my opinion,I belive that it’s crucial that we recognize the importance of privacy and grant it to everyone.

To begin with, privacy is fundamental human rights that we all need at some point in our lives.However,some People don’t respect the privacy of certain individuals such as celebrities,who they believe have surrendered their rights to privacy just by sharing their lives on social media . Moreover ,proponents of this says that celebrity often use social media to share their live and promote work so they have control over what their share and what they keep private .But, I think, celebrities are simply doing their job,and they deserve to have their personal life and space respected .Media should respect celebrites privacy and only report their public appearances.celebrites have a right to privacy just like anyone else.They have a personal life beyond their public image and the media shouldn’t share intimate details without their permission.Furthermore,Celebrities need privacy to protect their mental health. Social media can be helpful, but it can also be hurtful. Some people say nice things, while others say mean and hurtful things that can affect their lives in a big way.”

In conclusion,Celebrities have a right to privacy just like any other individual.It is important for the media to respect the boundaries of celebrities and understand that everyone has a right to privacy, regardless of their status in society.