Some people feel that the private lives of celebrities should not be openly shared by media. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays, with the development of the internet, some famous people often reveal their personal lives in the media. Some individuals believe that they should not openly publish these details. In my opinion, I partially agree with this statement.

On the one hand, if celebrities share private affairs, it can help their fans understand them better. Doing so can help build a strong brand identity for them, particularly for people who are looking to launch a businesses. For instance, Son Tung M-TP frequently posts content containing personal moments, such as photos with family or friends, and sometimes the images are just of him when he goes to drink tea on the sidewalk, and these pictures usually receive positive feedback from his fans on his official social media accounts, such as Instagram and Facebook. As a result, Son Tung has established his own personal brand, like M-TP Entertainment, and helped his fans better understand him. By sharing private life, famous individuals can foster a stronger connection and cultivate a more authentic presence.

On the other hand, posting private matters can also cause serious consequences. Celebrities are entitled to a private life, but when they disclose these matters, it can make them vulnerable to unwanted attention and scrutiny. Some well-known people have even been hunted for photos, and these images may be publicly shared on the internet. If the facts that are shared contain misunderstandings or if it is sensitive information, like family drama or controversial beliefs, it will lead to the judgment of individuals regarding famous people’s personal lives. It is crucial for celebrities not to publish too much personal information in case it exposes them to significant risks, including invasion of privacy and online harassment.

In conclusion, I believe that celebrities sharing their personal lives can be either beneficial or detrimental depending on what they share, and I think famous people should only post daily activities instead of family conflicts, financial details, or their opinions.