Poverty is a problem that affects the majority of children these days. Discuss the effects of poverty on society and suggest some solutions on this problem.

Many experts have become concerned poverty is a serious problem that affects the health of children. They claim that children who live in poverty face many dangerous problems that could be life-threatening. To solve this problem, the governments in developed countries should implement projects that will help people in poor countries.

It is commonly known that poverty causes many life-threatening problems among children in developing countries. In particular, many children starve or are malnourished because developing countries do not have many of the services necessary to maintain health. For example, in many of these countries, children from poor families cannot pay for access to infrastructure like water sanitation plants and large-scale supermarkets, so they struggle to obtain clean food and water on a regular basis. Therefore, it is clear that widespread poverty is the fundamental cause of issues like hunger and starvation among children because money is required to access all basic services in society.

To solve this problem, leaders from developed countries should try to eliminate poverty around the world because global collaboration is needed to increase children’s standard of living in undeveloped countries. For example, the US sends periodic shipments of wheat to undeveloped regions every year. Many experts believe that this helps to fight hunger and increase health standards by reducing issues like malnutrition. Also, countries all over the world provide poor countries with machines like tractors so that they can increase food production. In reality, giving poor countries this aid has helped the local people to learn how to cultivate and harvest their own food so that they will need less assistance in the future. As the examples clearly show, it is undeniable that if all countries work together, we can solve this problem.

In conclusion, although poverty is a serious problem that affects most children in modern society, it is clear that much is being done to fix this problem. If countries from all over the world work together, it has been seen that we can make a big difference in people’s lives. If these efforts are continued, poverty will soon be a problem of the past. (352)