Some people like to try new things like place snd food while other prefer to do same things which the are familiar with

Many people Like to try new things. Such as new place cand new food Whereas, other argue to having same food and going to same places with they are familiar. I am agree with trying new things are good.i will discuss my view in following essay.

on the on hand,Trying new things is beneficial for experience things it is belived by many people. People think that trying new things Let to new experience cand knowledge. If people try to visit New Places every time it connect and getting knowledge of that place’s culture. similarlly If people try New food it will help to develop new taste of food. For instance, if people with having a nature with trying new thing, they are not rely on same food and they are not sad when they are travelling to other countries.

on other hand, many people prefer to do same things. It happened because of fear of them. They think that if we try new food and we don’t Like it so it will be waste of money and food. simillary, they are also afraid of travel to new places beause afraid of waste of money. Life is all about experience, some time it will be good and many times it will be bad, so am agree with trying new food and places is more benefical than doing same things.

In conclusion, In my opionion trying new things is Vast benefits Like new experice, good taste of food, develop taste of food. Having a nature with trying and Learning new experience in life is necessary to make life memoriable and beautiful.