Some people prefer staying in hotels when traveling, while others prefer renting holiday homes for a short period of time. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In modern world, it is undeniable that hotel booking have become increasingly popular during the travels. Some people prefer to lodge at a hotel due to its convenience and comfort, while others prioritize renting holiday homes because of their privacy and huge space. And in my view it mostly depends on a situation.

Those who support the reservation of the room provide some reasons to justify their view. One of the most apparent benefits is that hotels promote mobility and comfort. To illustrate, it is located in favorable location, there are vast amount of amenities and food and beverage service. For instance, individuals do not waste their time by cooking or going out for entertainment due to having catering and different amenities, so hotels provide a consumer with every required for comfort and convenience. In addition, people should not book a room before on they, it is enough to enter the hotel any in time they want.

Those who disagree with the above idea also have some points that should not be overlooked. One major reason is that holiday homes provide privacy and numerous rooms. To clarify, in hotels you have neighbors and a small room. For example, if you come as a group of friends or family in hotels you should reserve different rooms, but in rented homes you can come up with any amount of people and there would not be neighbors or other aspects that can distract your holiday.

In my view, it depends on a situation. If i want to spontaneously find a place to sleep and the group of people is not more than 3 i would defiantly choose hotel. But if i am making a holiday plan with friends or family it is better to rent the house.

To recapitulate, it is evident that some people prefer hotels because its comfort and mobility, while others interests are distinguished by prioritizing more privacy and and the amount of rooms. Having considered both sides thoroughly, I have personally come to believe that it depends on a situation.