Some people prefer to help directly or support people who need it in the local community, however, other prefer to give money to national or international charities. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In recent years, the topic of assisting needy people has attracted a great deal of attention. Some people believe that providing directly to those in the local community is more appropriate, others argue that giving money to national and international charitable organizations is more helpful. This essay will discuss both perspectives before presenting a balanced conclusion.

On the one hand, there are several reasons why many people support to assist somebody in the local organizations. This type of help ensures you that poor people receive money. This goodness can improve individuals’ lives and create new opportunities for them. For example, you won’t get worried if you help someone in your local area. Furthermore, one of the important advantages is that it increases quality of life in your region. Aiding in local areas plays a significant role in sustainable development of region.

On the other hand, some people believe that supporting of peoples in your region has also certain disadvantage. One of the major concerns is that, sometimes money which is given by you is not enough for destitute people. For example, if the money is not affordable for them, they will feel embarrassed. In addition, another possible drawback is that poor people can spend the given money less efficiently. In this case, we see the importance of national and international organizations. These helpful organizations generate vitality higher conditions to needy people. If any problems happen, they can handle without any return.

In conclusion, each topic has several clear advantages and some disadvantages that shouldn’t be ignored. In my opinion, it is crucial to consider both views carefully and find the best solution that benefits everyone.