some people prefer to spend most of their time alone. Others like to be with friends most of the time. Do you prefer to spend your time alone or with friends? use specific reasons to support your answer

People usually divide into two groups. Ones who prefer to spend time on their own and others who, on the contrary, find hanging out with their friends more enjoyable. This essay will discuss the benefits of these preferences in two different cases.

Introverts are the people who avoid social groups and enjoy loneliness. They usually focused on their hobbies like reading, drawing and so on. They often value introspection and find fulfillment in quiet.

Extroverts, on the other hand, thrive on social interaction and feel energized by being around others. Spending time with friends provide opportunities for fun, laughter, and relaxation, promoting overall well-being and mental health.

Personally, I prefer to be surrounded with my soulmates who could keep up sincere conversations and understand me. Moreover, we can play different games and make valuable memories together. Honestly, spending time alone is boring to me and usually makes me upset.

To conclude, there are different types of people, each with their own preferences when it comes to time spending. Some enjoy being surrounded by others, while there are ones who prefer the peace and loneliness.