some people prefer to spend most of their time alone. Others like to be with friends most of the time. Do you prefer to spend your time alone or with friends? use specific reasons to support your answer

In the contemporary world it is generally manifest that to have free time is one of the most vital problems of our society. For this reason it is understandable why some people prefer to spend their leasure time alone after hard working day. Whereas, other people opine that, it is necessary communicate with friends for the human wellare. Meanwhile, in the following paragraphs i will examine both positions before declaring a personal stance.

Advocate of the idea that, nowadays most of people work full time and they spend all their time at work. Particularly if these persons are introvert, they like to be alone in their free times. It is quiet useful for their mental health.

However, it should not be forgotten that attitude with friends gives a positive impression to people. Therefore some people consider that it is very vital for the every person to be confident, happy and relaxed. Apart from that these communications are also very important for children. While with friends children gain various interpersonal skills, which are very essential their future happy life. Incidentally, that is the reason why i wholeheartedly adhere to the opinion that the two considerations are basically interdependent and indispensable.

In the light of the aforesaid factors it is convinced that, newertheless, it is very difficult in the modern busy life, extravert children and adults should spend more time with their friends and peers.