Some people say a good diet and regular exercise are not necessary for a long and healthy life. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Having healthy life is one of the most challenging matters, which nowadays every society try to acquire. Some people think that doing regular exercises and having a balanced diet are not vital for healthy life. From my own perspective, I strongly disagree with this thought.

Initially, some people do believe that healthy diet and regular exercises play a crucial role for well-balanced diet. As healthy diet provides body with essential nutrients, different vitamins which can strengthen our immune system with preventing us from dangerous diseases such as high blood pressure and diabetes. Another point which I can add is that the more we exercise, the more we take advantage of it. For instance, we will most likely improve cardiovascular health, strengthen muscles and relieve our stress if we spend sometimes for exercising. That is to say, our body release some hormones make our body far more powerful in different circumstances.

On the other hand, others think that apart from exercise and diet other factors deserve much more attention like environmental and social factors. To elaborate more, even though we have healthy diet and doing exercises regularly, we might face some critical situation such as lethal diseases if we do not access to clean air, and safe water. Moreover the advocates do believe the government should invest more money for making the environment far more vibrant by making the atmosphere refreshing. In other word, fresh climate makes us feel energetic. Despite the fact that some people disagree with my outlook, I genuinely think, healthy life should be possible with exercising regularly and having a balanced diet.

To sum up, although some individuals neglect the great importance of nutritious diet and exercising for having healthy life, it considered that these two items give us a profound sense of refreshment and fulfillment simultaneously that put our lives in a right direction.