Some people say advertising has positive economic effects. Others think it hasnegative social effects because it will make people dissatisfied with who they are and what they have. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Some people think that advertising is a perfect way to help people become more informed about those things and from there they can increase revenue. On the other hand, some people have different opinions because they think advertising is just fake and they find it very annoying. Personally, I will show my opinions that advertising has both positive and negative effects and I will explain it to everyone.

First, I will present the positive side of advertising. You shouldn’t take yourself too seriously when you still cannot clearly understand what is beautiful and what is useful. You should only care about whether the advertising is interesting, and whether they are exactly what you want and want to achieve. Advertising can promote everything in life to people from business, household, appliances, languages, … All of it is clearly revealed in advertising so that people can better understand it. Those advertising can help companies increase collection and increase interaction. Therefore, advertising can be both good for humans and good for the person who creates the advertising.

On the other hand, everything always has positives and negatives. And sometimes there will be mistakes that lead to misunderstandings of some important concepts. Things that glow, things that can shine wonderfully aren’t all precious things. In reality, advertising is so bright and then in real life, it’s completely different. You can look at the magnificence of events or promotions of high-end brands but they don’t consider the worst things they will have to encounter with their small flaws in the products. The magnificent appearance will attract people and lead to a constant desire to participate and spend time in such things. But in my opinion, the small flaws of that product will actually become more destructive causing dissatisfied opinions from individuals, leading to profound future consequences of those advertisement

In conclusion, I still affirm that advertising has both positive and negative sides. Therefore propleuron should look more closely at advertising and then make judgments about them.