Some people say advertising has positive economic effects. Others think it hasnegative social effects because it will make people dissatisfied with who they are and what they have. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

According to this view, that advertising might affect economic perspective of a society in a positive way is obvious, but in some cases it can lead to drawbacks in some people’s attitude to their lifestyle.

Nowadays, advertising has been revolutionized people’s lives, which resulted to government’s developement. Advertising could be occur in a wide range of fields like: social services, internet networks, nutrients, and so on. some of them pursuit individual’s aims, and some of them have general purposes. In point of economic results, government can make a significant profit by obtaining money via TV commercials, which may count as an effective economic impact. Although, some commercials focus on luxurious and unaffordable items like: new model phones, high-tech cars, and such other things, which could be frustrating for sensitive people, who can not purchase those expensive objects.

In my point of view, I agree positive economical impact of advertising, but as I count as those sensitive persons, and easily make upset even it can be bothering for me if I can’t have something I really want to buy, or be like a purposeful person, who involved as a model in commercials it make me dissatisfy some times. so it contributes to feel a sense of disappointment, and lack of happiness.

To sum up, both sides of view are touchable for me, because I actually have experienced effects of each side. anyone can not ignore profitable aspects of advertising, and its help to developing countries, while it can be tough for particular group of people to deal with some types of advertisements.