Some people say advertising has positive economic effects. Others think it hasnegative social effects because it will make people dissatisfied with who they are and what they have. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Some residents assume that positive economic effects can be created through commercial . Others inhabitants believes it has detrimental social imparts since advertising causes people to feel less content with what they are and possess. This essay will deliberate both perspective and explain why i slightly agree with both statements .

On the one hand , Although commercial can encourage out financial economy , it still can have some drawback in some case . First of all , company and corporation products will literally be more common as more clients will know about it throughout commercial. Therefore , if that merchandises are what clients need , they will probably spend currency on that things . Hence , the economy of country will grow thank to that selling stuff . But in some case , the goods in are not realistic and not true with what they demonstrate in the advertising. For example , some kind of energy drink was advertised unreasonably when the commercial reveals that if anybody drinks that, they will be provided abundant stamina to carry a numerous bricks or even demolish the wall. But in reality , that energy drink can only grant a short-time energy that make people to feel conscious and do not have those miraculous power as i mentioned before. Hence , the clients will no longer believe in that merchandise and the company might get boycotted for false advertising. As a consequence , the sale of company will decline and drag along the economy of country.

On the other hand , commercial also have apparent detrimental impacts on human’s mentality as people always want to enhance their life condition. Therefore , upgrading their personal stuff is a vital step. So when somebody saw anything that was better than their stuff , by reflex , inside of them will emerge some jealousy which prevent people from being satisfied with what they have and want to own the stuff on the advertisement as fast as possible . As a result , consumeris will be promoted thank to the goods are found and bough by the citizens. For well-off people , they might can maintain the process of possessing modern products but for the poorer , pressure and inferiority will be created due to the fact that they do not have enough currency to catch up with the others.

Although beneficial economy imparts can be created through commercial , in some aspects , it still lead to some jealousy in residents.