Some people say free time activities for children should be organized by parents. Others say that children should be free to choose what they do in their free time. Discuss both views and give your opinion

People have different views as to whether the leisure activities of children should be done with choise of their parents or should we give freedom to our youngsters to choose. Both schoool of though could be true in their ownrights, but I agree with latter view.

Main argument in favor of parents orginising supporeters is that childeren tend to be more enthusiastic and does harmful work unconsciously. That is to say,children might choose activities which considered as usless and unnessecary for their future studies or career. For example, watching TV all day long, Overgaming and wondering along the streets with friends. Timekilling activities like that may lead to losing essential time and focus, which coiuld be spent to studying or sports with their friends. Thats why they consider choosing hobbies with will of children would be wrong.

On the other hand, others, including me, opine prefers giving options and choices to select free time activities on hands of children. On of theprimary grounds is importance of being indepentend and self-confident. This steams from fact that when we let youth to choose and work for themselves, they learn to be independent and develop making conclusion from their mistakes. A pretient example can be my uncle who made his first profit from car fixing at the age of 16. His parents gave his will for lif from prmary school and he chose to be disciple of mechanic as hobby. As can be seen supprting child’s choise has various positive sides.

To conlusion, althought some people belive that activities choosen by parents would play role of asstistance to keep them safe and in the line. I stand with those who consider activites should be choosen by children themselves.