Some people say free time activities for children should be organized by parents. Others say that children should be free to choose what they do in their free time. Discuss both views and give your opinion

One school of thought argues children need to take part in educational activities during their spare time, whereas others suggest that it places unnececcary pressure on children to suffer from stress. This essay will discuss both sides and explain why the reason why I think children should be busy with they genuinely enjoy.

Some peple feel that when students attend extra classes, they will learn some subjects deeply than school programs. It enables children to work on subjects they are lagging behind in school under the supervision of a tutor. For example, if children go to extra math classes which is challenging for some in school and deeply learn it, they will no have problem understanding other science subjects such as physics, coding, chemistry, since math is the essence of almost every scientific subject.

Others, however, argue that children feel stressful if they attend extra training programs since leaving time after schools and homework tasks might be challenging in some countries. Some countries have different prolonged school system where student have to study long hours and tests are significantly Strick. Singapore is a prime example, in where student go to school by 8 am and come back home by 4 pm, which is quite long and that is aside the time for preparing for homework task. When asked, many Singaporean high school students report they wish they had more free time to sleep. As a result, going to extra classes might cause children to burnout, leading to mental illnesses. Therefore,

I firmly believe children should be busy with habits since this helps unload ton of burnout of subjects and helps them distract. When they come back from school and perform all tasks they are given for home, they can be active with hobbies like reading books, watching movies or playing out with peers. This will result in children to ease off and get distracted and break which is really crucial since it avoids them from getting bored or developing hate towards school, always keeping them off from play or entertainment.

To conclude, while both sides hold merits, my opinion on this matter is that they should get breaks from education sometimes to avoid forming discouragement or boringness