Some people say free time activities for children should be organized by parents. Others say that children should be free to choose what they do in their free time. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Certain individuals believe parents should be organized leisure activities for their children because they have known what have to need own children. However, children will have to know how to make structured own spare-times. In this essay, I will discuss both ideas and I will give own perspective.

From one perspective, the children are still young, they do not know what is useful or harmful at that time, parents should help to how planned their time correctly which is proper distribution of time. Also, parents are lead to sport or subjects circle to children. Moreover, the parents keep children under control namely, children do not to prevent negative habits or they do not spend times to unnecessary things, such as scrolling videos. For example, children under ten years old, they do not know spending times correctly at that time, parents should be guidance to their children, if they don’t do this, children will might be violation theirs behavior by spending times useless habits.

From another perspective, children should be freedom of choice, which is election to hobbies or interests. Each children have own identity, capabilities and interest to sport or subjects, while parents ought to give opportunity to choice to children. As a result, the self-confidence increase and child can make independent decision. Furthermore, parents usually have had more discipline to child, thus many children make more mistake by stress. This leads to lose interest and motivation. Such children may not be able to integrate into society in the future or have difficulty making friends. For instance, parents making decisions for their children can make them introverted or have problems expressing their personal opinions.

To sum up, from my perspective, parents should teach their children how to manage their time and how to spend it until they are old enough. In addition, parents should develop their children’s ability to think independently by asking them what sports or sciences they are interested in.