Some people say it is more important to plant trees in the open spaces in towns and cities than to build more housing. To some extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed to be more vital to plant trees in the open spaces urban areas as opposed to building residential constructions.To some extent,l agree with opinion because of some reasons, but l still believe that there are other aspects to consider.

On the one hand, There are two reasons why l agree with those who think citizens should plant trees a lot.The main reason that if urban areas have a lot of trees,these places will be fresh and cool.As a result, City’s people decreased health issues such as bronchitis because After work,they go to green places when individuals have a rest.Moreover,Not only urban areas have been fresh air,but they also see beautiful view. if people see to go these areas,they will decreases depression and be calm. Inconsequence,individuals live longer than before. For example, the number of people over 100 years old in Japan is 50,000.

On the other hand, certain cases need to be taken into account.Admittedly,there are some negative problems resulting from planting trees.The main problem town people go up from year to year but they haven’t space so they are forced to go other places.Besides that planting trees create inconvenient to individuals because of their people.The reason why trees’ leaves drop around the town .As a result,In most cases, people burn the fallen leaves. This causes the release of harmful gases into the air. After that, people inhale this air, causing health problems.

In conclusion,I have mixed opinions about the discussed topic and certain cases could be true for different circumstances.That is why holdings a firm opinion about it is more difficult that it seems and balance should be the priority in my view.