Some people say it is more important to plant trees in the open spaces in towns and cities than to build more housing. To some extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that growing and planting trees in cities and towns are more importance than constructing more housing accommodation. I partially agree with this point of view, and in this essay I will support my opinion with examples.

Firstly, planting trees is important. Because of this trees and plants provide fresh air and a fresh environment with health nutrients. It recent years, cars and factories emit harmful gases and pollute the environment. Moreover, young and old people are suffering from various health related diseases due to air pollution. If people plant more trees in order to get healthy nutrients from fresh air, they might solve the air pollution problem. Secondly, if more trees and grasses are planted in the open spaces that give a attractive and wonderful view, it can easily affect the society and tourism. The number of tourists might increase significantly.

On the other hand, there are several disadvantageous. Firstly, the number of people is increasing day by day. Local governments might face problems such as housing shortages in the near future. In addition, I could take people who live in countryside are as an example they migrate to towns and cities. I believed that the local government ought to provide living space for people living in villages.

In conclusion, in my opinion, both planting trees and building housing accommodations have the same amount of importance.