Some people say it is more important to plant trees in the open spaces in towns and cities than to build more housing. To some extent do you agree or disagree?

It is more significant for some individual to plant trees in open areas in cities and towns than to build more houses. This essay agrees that it is more significant to plant trees than to build a lot of houses. Firstly, this essay discusses tha best time to plant trees and secondly, discuss advantages of planting trees.

First of all, the best time of the year to plant trees climate is an significant factor in the designation since seasonal weather conditions are frequently appropriate planting determines it is time. Trees regardless of location, rooting, especially in areas with dry and dry summers requires enough time for. For this reason, most autumn in the refions is the most of the year for planting trees good period. Take for instance Artur Plotnik studied two-hundred trees and advised to plant trees mainly in the fall.

Advantages of planting trees. Trees clean the air. Lowering the air temperature of trees, by breathing and capturing particles eliminates air pollution. It is better to plant more trees in the open areas of our city than to build more houses. According to statistics trees create effective sound barriers. Trees city noise almost stone walls weakes like. Around your neighborhood or home trees planted at strategic points are located on the highway and can reduce noise at the airport.

By and large, I agreed that it is more significant to plant trees in the open areas of our city than to build more houses. The best time to plant trees in many areas is autumn. We need to plant many trees to keep the air in our country.