Some people say it is more important to plant trees in the open spaces in towns and cities than to build more housing. To some extent do you agree or disagree?

This is undeniable fact that, in this modernization epoch, the constructions of infrastructures have ubiquitous in towns and cities in all over the world on the agriculture land. I strongly believe that expansion of greenery around the world has prominent factor rather than construct new infrastructures. This essay will discuss about its significant necessity for its cause.

Firstly, one of the most prominent fact is that, life cycle of human being is depends upon the environment which contains basic elements like air, water and food. There is a dynamic role of plant trees in all these factors. In addition, the trees are the only source of oxygen which is essential for human lives. To exemplify, people could not survive without resources given by the nature which are more indispensable than the escalating the infrastructures.

Secondly, another vital aspect that require more importance of that, proliferation of new buildings has detrimental effect on the environment which lead to some creatures in danger. To be precise, due to the deforestation habitant of some creatures like white tiger diminish to extinct from the earth. Furthermore, global warming is one of the pervasive issue of the world because of widely spread of infrastructures. Thus, all of these are interconnected to survive their lives on the earth so, they must be protected.

To conclude, although the open space land equitize for new construction of buildings instead of plant trees has repercussion on all living animals. I completely agree that to plan more trees major aspect for consideration.