Some people say it is more important to plant trees in the open spaces in towns and cities than to build more housing. To some extent do you agree or disagree?

Planting trees is added significant in the gap areas in towns and cities say by individuals rather than to construct new housing.I agree with the given statement where tree plantation keeps environment clean and protect them and additionally,farm plants make cities asthetically beautiful.

Afforestation is one of the important aspect for the conservation of nature which can be done by adding plants in blank parts of the towns and cities. Plant trees in open spaces conserve the surrounding atmosphere of towns and cities which furthermore helps in keeping air and noise pollution level of the busy cities undercontrol. Plantation makes positive impact on cities by providing or absorbing excess rainwater that works as drainage system for cities. Growing trees overcomes the risk of flooding by transpiration process. For example, crowded cities with huge population increment such as Kathmandu,Pokhara and Chitwan where rainfall occurs heavly that causes flooding problem in roads due to unmanaged sewerage network system and due to crowded busy cities,many thousands of automobiles get mobilize in highways,branches roads that rises air pollution nad noise levels,also degradation of air quality.So,farming trees prevent that sorts of things in cities and towns by trapping dust and blocking heavy sounds of vechiles.

Asthetic beauty of city makes them popular in the globe which assist cities for gaining popularity and develop tourism in city area.Visiting tourist from different countries in cities aid in country economy development. Proper manage woodland in cities and town conserve the asthetic beauty which makes city well managed in urban planning. Building new houses makes cities areas conjusted and more crowded and causes uncontrolled population growth and immigration of many more people in town,air and noise pollution increase.

To conclude,afforestation in blank spaces of cities and towns helps to manage in development works to develop well urban planned city with conservation of environment protection,maintaining attractiveness of cities and town inspite of raising new buildings.