Some people say it is the government's responsibility to transport children to school, while others believe that parents should transport their children to school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is true that now many school already start to transport student. While some people think that school management and goverment should take responsibilty for transporting children to school. However, others are do not support this idea and they think it is their own responsibilty. In this essay will discuss both views and i give my opinion letter.

There are a number of reasons why goverment should be responsible for transporting student. To begin with, parents convenience. If school or goverment arranged transport, parents can focus on other things. In addition, it will be helpful for traffic. This is because, now many people use private cars for dropping out their children to school and it may cause huge traffic problem in road, significantly, traffic jam. For example, if school arranged transporting children, it may reduce the number of private cars on road also it is eco-friendly. As a result, less pollution and traffic.

On the other hand, some argue it is family responsibility. Firstly, it helps to make stronger bonds among family member. When any family member drop off or pick up children to school, the family member get extra time for talking with children. Thus, it makes better parents child connection. Moreover, children need safety. To illustrate, when goverments transport children, the driver may sometimes forget to bring any children. So, it make unsafer travel. Therefore, some parents think it is their responsibility.

In conclusion, i agree that goverment or school should be responsibility to drop-off and pick-up children. Although, it has some negative aspects, however if goverment be responsible, which may reduce traffic conjection and parents get extra time for focus on works.