Some people say newspapers are the best source of news but others say that the internet is better

Duo to the advancement of technology, these days some category of individuals believe that online news is the best option for reading however some people argue that reading a newspaper is a part of a relaxing routine for many people. This essay will discuss both viewpoints before presenting my own opinion.

To begin with, we look at the positive aspects of the press as a paper news is comfortable to read for the eyes, especially compared to screens which can cause eye strain. And daily paper includes a depth of analysis such as education, law system, global problems and others. Additionally, if you read a print media, your attention does not get disracted by ads. For instance, nowadays, The Times and The Guardian newspapers continue to thrive as a large number of people have developed a daily habit of reading it.

Additionally, because of technology, some people tend to read online news because it is very fast, convenient to copy and can even be used to prepare presentations. Furthermore, since it is paperless online newspaper help reduce deforestation and waste, making it more environmentally sustainable. For example , app like BBC News and Google News provide breaking news updates within seconds.

To sum up,some people trust newspapers are tge best source of news but other comunity say that reading the internet is speed and up-to-the-minute-information. In my opinion, although, digital news offers speed, print media is often perceived as a more trustwothy due to its rigorous editorial process