Some people say now there is less communication between the family than in the past. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today’s world, people are metamorphosing their way of communication between their family, friends and their loved ones. With the advancement in the technology people are becoming less connected to each other and more connected to their smart devices. Some beliefs that we were more expressive and had opened communication in the past than now. I do not completely agree with this viewpoint because of the following reasons.

Firstly, In the recent years we have achieved new horizons in the tech industry which has diminish the gap of communication between people who live far away from each other. With the help of internet and devices we are more connected to each other every day, every second. This has happened recently where the world has connected ubiquitously with the help of recent advancements and bring everyone closer.

Secondly, People are more educated these days as compared to the previous decades. With the more information and knowledge, people are starting to open up with their family members about their choices and their beliefs. For instance, In the previous times, when daughters and wives were having any physical problems specifically related to their private parts, they were not sharing to their family members and face troubles and suffer pains. These days, they are well aware about the fact that their parents and their family will understand them and help them to make them safe and secure.

Lastly, the cost of getting in touch with the loved ones who lives far way from each other has reduced to almost zero as compared to earlier times where sending a 10 word sentence telegram had costed us fortune. This days with the help of social media platforms and video call options, people are sitting next to each other and having live conversations and fell the same things which their loved ones are experiencing.

All in all, I believe that we have touched new vistas of our communication level between ourselves, friends and family members. We can easily reach out to anyone with the help of feu clicks and join them in their feelings and stay closer than ever.