Some people say that advertisement is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discus both views and give your opinion.

According to a deal of individual, advertising is severely striking at convincing to purchasing new things. Although the first group’s argument, the second group consider that advertising is so prevalent that individuals do not pay attention to it.

Actually In my point of view,I definitely agree with the first group’s argument. I believe that ; Advertising has a major influence at individuals cognitive intelligence. However; Adverts has a negative impact for people, especially childs and teenagers .For instance when a child watching a television program abruptly going into abruptly advertising regarding such as fast foods, detrimental video games and toys, the child exposed that negative things . A consequence of problems such as television, internet addiction caused obesity and various health issues.

To compare with the other group’s consideration, They are wrong. Let me explain; When we look back many well-established companies have a lot of adverts such as KFC, BurgerKing affected people negatively. This companies might earn billions but they addicted people themselves . Consequently the obesity proportions increased rapidly in USA . Not only food companies but also game,cloth,toy companies implemented the same strategy.Thus individuals became addicted. So I do not agree the second group.

To sum up, Advertising has a colossal impact for people. At present any trend influenced youngs also parents . Particularly social media applications triggering that.Such as TikTok , Instagram affected individuals.Unfortunately Individuals still do not pay attention this circumstance.This problem will end badly in the next future.