Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives. Which viewpoint do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In today’s society ,there is many of things are available on internet for buying and selling through the advertising many of individuals are attract by the adds. some of individuals thinks it is a natural that we no more pay views on it.

Firstly , some individuals have habit of buying stuff through the internet by watching products and its quality which include lots of details on it. Through the adds its helps to increase buyers to buy more others products. Furthermore , many of celebrates are doing adds of many products also they used that products and it helps to influence people easily and their fans did not put any words on it as well as , they buy more products and use it.Many of organization are advertising products through the television , internet and social medias its attracts the people who were watching these on different plat forms.

On the another hand, some individuals think it is natural while people can buy things on everywhere like store , shops, markets while did not watching any adds

Which all of them are available on there. as a results, people can easily scammed by the through of online shopping. In addition , on this generation people did not watch Television and adds also they have no ideas of these things . it is a common so we do not pay more views on it.

In conclusion , despite ideas, which advertising is successful , I strongly believed that it is extremely perfect at persuading us to buy new and more products.