Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives. Which viewpoint do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In this day, few people consider that advertisement encourage them to over buying in not required products. For some, however, believe that commercial marketing give information about new things might enhances their lives.

On my opinion, various advertising influences negative habit in human lives. Social media has big role in this problems. Since people be able to easy access through their smartphone, media spread wider and encourage people spend a lot of time on its. Moreover, commercial marketing use this conditions to conduct soft selling and eye catching contain the product by influencer in social media such as Instagram, market place, Tik Tok and so on.

Initially, these kind of media interest and easy to use by all ages, however women outnumbered than men. Most of females loves shopping, because they concern in details and desires to gain something whether they want. Because of this situations, most of them easy influences to purchase stuffs that they not need. Besides, lavishly buying stuffs that not require will turn to garbage and cause damaging in the environment

Additionally, various advertising enhances price competition among sellers. They competes to offer lower prices then other competitors without concern with its quality. Moreover, it is approach unhealthy competition in each industry, because they manufactures using cheap materials to produce low prices goods. Besides, buyers ought can not find good products easily, because need to ensure that the goods they buy are good and able to use through the quality, not only the price. Surely, it might impacts people’s daily activities, because it is time-consume since everyone do comparisons from a lot of sellers only looking for a stuff.