Some people say that all people should stay in full-time education until they are at least 18 years old. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In modern world, having a good education is essential for everyone. Many people believe that young people should study until they are at 18 years old. I completely agree with this opinion because full-time study helps for their future careers.

Firstly, staying in education until the age of 18 helps teenagers develop knowledge and skills. At school children can learn subjects such as math, languages and other important for their future. In addition, they develop problem-solving and than although they are young they can handling many tasks like life decisions. So more and more studying can help them become responsible and prepared for life.

On the other hand it is benefit for society. Young people who leave school early it is difficult to find a well-paid, high level job compared to those who are educated or have a degree. Furthermore, making education compulsory encourages students to study with interest, and the level of education in the country gradually improves. Undoubtedly, this improve discipline and quality of teaching. Therefore, students may get good jobs such as engineers, doctors, or businessmen, and this can become a great achievement in their lives.

In conclusion, I strongly agree that all people should stay in full-time education until they are at least 18 years old because it helps them gain important skills and creates better opportunities for both individuals and society.