Some people say that all people should stay in full-time education until they are at least 18 years old. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowdays, the opinions of mandatory education are divided into two viewpoints. On one hand, Some people believe that kids should study in full-time education until 18 years old. On the other hand, there are people who argue that full-time education course is unnecessary to high school student. This essay will discuss the both views and explain why i agree with full-time education for kids.

Some people believe that full-time course restrict individual’s free and basic right. Especially in the context of twenty first century, there are various options to choose their lifes and jobs, nevertheless i think that mandatory education will be needed.

One of the main reasons is that full-time education is meaning that not only providing a education but also protecting students from various risk such as crime, mental stress. For instance, in the school, a wide range of services account for curriculums, which are mainly teaching basic knowledge, providing regular meals and managing their health for regularly health checking system. They are not affordable to complete their tasks themselves. So, they still need country’s boundary.

In the education viewpoint, they need to know basic knowledge something acquired by school. For example, academic writing, communication skills and calculating contribute to thier succesful adult lifes. These components are consisted of curriculums.

In conclusion, some people who want to choose their career paths themselves may disagree with my opinion, while someone who think education offers both safety and common sense may opt to study until 18 years old, i think.