Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to works for different organizations.

Some people argue that working for one organisation all their working life is better whereas others claim that working for different organisations is better. I strongly agree with latter viewpoint.

To start with, working for one company or organisations are comfortable for employers as year by year the staff will get used to that environment and it will create comfort for them. Working with friends will create comfort for staff and increase work level also working with the same people for years helps to build trust, teamwork, and a supportive network inside the company. Moreover, being in one organisations will develop your knowledge about the companys systems knowledge, culture and industry. This can make you highly valuable and respectable person in organisations.

On the other hand, others think that working for different organisations is more beneficial as employer will have quantity of views of other companys. Working for one company is not for those who loves experimenting, it can be hard for them to spend time with people who they know already. To be specific, it can develop your skills as you will see how each company will require new tools, uniforms, rules and technologies. Furthermore, working different places can help you meet different people and to have lots of friend.

To sum up, I support the latter viewpoint. Working for one company whole life can be comfortable so can build a trust, teamwork and a supportive network and can help you to develop your knowledge about company, but it can be boring as with different organisations you can develop your skills and know about other company rules, uniforms and technologies.