Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to works for different organizations.

It is believed that hard working might lead to the glorious goal which is being wealthy and living in the dream life, but it is not enough, in order to archieve such successful in life, many people have to take huge risk to exchange what they wanted.

It is the same with the working evironment where people work, some company might fit to them until they have a bigger desire and want to change to a better working place or maybe they have learnt enough and wanted to get new experience like an example, otherwise is the organization where they’re currently working for is not good enough for them.

The opinion of mine, it depends on individual who know how much their requirements in life is. Working for the same organization for the whole life has both enormous advantages and disadvantages such as higher experiences, larger bounty, special benefits for experienced workers as advantages. The side against that is less experiences in different working industries, branches.

In the other hand, work for diffenrent organization may help people open their social connection, actknowlegde more unknown things which they had never, ever know, but it is more difficult to arrange the working schedule and freetime all in once because of the huge amount of working task in different organizations.

In conclusion, whether choose to work for the same organization or not is up to how fit it is for people who are working at it. If the benefits which the workers receives are suit their living requirements then there is no needs of switching place to place.