Some people say that an excellent university average is good. Some people say that an average grade is good for gaining skills. Discuss both sides of the issue

Well there is 2 scenario about students university and the first scenario is the students try to learn many skills. Sport is one of this skills students can spend their time in that. Many sports like swimming, kongfu, karate or etc. Another type of skills they can learning about is music or dance and cooking or even they can try to find a job and earn money and learn skills too. I belive the best way to learn skills for students is find a good job since if a student find a job who have 2 benefits. The first benefit is learning skill and the scound one is earn a good money when you are students and it can improve your life quality. For exmple i know a mechanical engineeing student who find a good job in a good and high-level company that name is irankhodro and its the biggest vehicle manufacturing in iran and its a good company for mechanical engineering students to find job or even spend their intership and in finall they can earn money and improve their skills.

The scound senario is students foucus in their study and don’t spend their time to learn another skills. Well i belive this way is not the best even i heard jack ma the chinese businessman man who is one of the chinese bilioners and who is the funder and CEO if alibaba group and we know that company as chinese amazon said before

” i told to my child to don’t be first student in your class. And i want you be a average student in your class but you learn many skill too”.

So i agree with what jack ma told to him kids and we should not only focus to be best student in our class to have the best GPA in class. I think we should to be a good students in our university class and spend our time to learn many skill too.