Some people say that high school programmes should include compulsory unpaid community service (for example coaching sports to younger children, helping to improve the neighbourhood, or volunteering for a charity). To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In today’s globalized world ,many individuals think that high school sectors ought be contain mandatory without costs, for instance , delivered coaching sports to adolescents assist to generate the relatives for charity. I completely agree with this statement helping society by learners and youngers .

On one hand , firstly we saw lots of universities and school students connected with many programs which is mostly helping on society and commuting .secondly it is fully encourage to others , and reminds how to organized any kinds of farewell and program. moreover that works are more and more crucial for arranging programs , another important think is support and respect teacher and elder persons .Furthermore, Younger children should be learn how to helping society also moving to forward . It is clear that , nowadays children are very friendly and extroverts , which is very beneficial for every nations , children can become bright success for society in future .

On the other hand , government should be talk about them .If government support younger, as a result they connected into the social works , as well as they feel greatfully and attempt others youngers . In addition , every parents should be encourage their kids and aid them, it will become how to manage time and how to decorating also speech with guests .Consequently its makes supportive person and sincere person .

In conclusion , although it is positive works for every human, every guardians and neighbourhood should see eye to eye to their positive works