Some people say that in the modern world it is very difficult for people to have a healthy lifestyle. Others, however, say that it is easy for people to be healthy and fit if they want to be. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

Nowadays people are trying to improve their well-being. While some believe that it is complicated to lead a healthy lifestyle, others argue that keeping fit and be healthy is accessible. Personally, I believe that, it is difficult to be healthy in modern world.

Some people think that it is tough to have a health life style and I agree. First of all, due to busy schedules and long working hours many people simply do not have sufficient time to get a healthy food, mainly because of the heavy workloads. Consequently, lots of individuals prefer unhealthy food just because of their tight schedules. Second of all, majority of people gets heavily influenced by advertising of junk food. All of marketing strategies from large fast-food corporations like MacDonald’s, who make people to buy their food through their unstoppable advertisements on TV, magazines and on the Internet which in result will have an impact on consumer’s choice even though he doesn’t realize it.

On the other hand, some people believe that thanks to all modern technologies, leading a healthy lifestyle is quite doable activity. Firstly, getting in shape has never been easier because of simple access to fitness apps and even online workouts for everyone. With the advent of the internet, getting your dream body has become something really achievable, in other words even if you do not have enough time to go the gym or any special equipment, you can get any advice from online fineness coaches who will monitor your progress and help you to keep a healthy lifestyle. Secondly, it is much easier to be healthy thanks to the availability of healthy food options in supermarkets. There are a lot of organic, GMO free food, which is accessible to any consumer and will help you to significantly boost overall well-being.

In conclusion, people have different perspectives on having a healthy lifestyle in modern world, but I think that it is difficult to keep a healthy life style mainly due to the lack of time and notorious marketing strategies by fast food companies.