Some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a person's culture and character from their choice of clothes. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

some individuals believe that we can speak more about people’s character and their traditions from their outfit. I partially agree with this opinion, as knowing people’s personality and culture not only depends on their clothes, but it can also findable from their life style.

Nowadays we can recognize person’s culture and whose attitude and habit from their choice of clothes. As clothes play significant role in showing personality and people’s interest, it will be possible to know people’s taste from fashion and outfit. Most Individuals choose their clothes base on their culture.For instance, in some region in Iran, those who live in southern erea have special handmade clothes named abba, which is women’s outfit, and shows how people follow their traditions in their country. On the othe hand, there are some people which we can recognize their uniqe character from their style as they try to wear good material clothes. For example, some clothes show how people care about themselves and their sociable level, and we can realize that how energetic and optemistic they are.

Run contrary to this believe, in general we cannot find people’s personality from their clothes. In this busy world, the majority of people have different clothes style rather than their choice due to two reasons. Firstly, economic pressure can be a reason which people can not efford to buy their favorite clothes.This leads to wear somthing base on their boudget not their interest or taste. Socondly, people’s lifestyle might be another factor to indicate character and culture. For example, people who has active life and try to eat healthy food are more reliable and optemistic than who don’t care about their well-being.

Overall, some people believe that we can talk more about people’s personality and culture from their style. I agree that clothes can be a factor to find person’s character beside money and lifestyle.