Some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a person's culture and character from their choice of clothes. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Arguement have been intensify regarding the prospect of a individual belief and character. Some people belief that a person culture and character can be know by their mode of dressing while others disagree. However, I strongly believe that culture and character can tell about a person through clothing, personality and appearance.

To commence, clothing promote a individual life style through their personality. Although, an individual has the autonomy to dress the way the want, which means their mode of dressing will justify where a person originate from.Nevertheless,in any tradition occasion , many individuals dress According to their traits. For instance, we all believe that people that wears kimono came from Japanaese while those that wear India attire comes from India. In respective of their dressing, you can tell about their culture.

On the other hand, in this modern era, clothing has gone beyound culture because people now dress the way they are comfortable with not the way they want people to see them them. Inasmuch as they are comfortable with their dressing, appearance is what that matters. For example, people wear more jean and t-shirt because they feel more comfortable in it.

In conclusion, although culture has to do with dressing and character but I believe that people can still tell culture and character through the mode of dressing. Therefore, individual should go with clothes that speaks about their personality.