. Some people say that mobile phones should not be used in public places such as buses, trains, restaurants and cinemas. Others say that people should be able to use mobile phones anywhere. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays using mobile phones have become an important part of modern life . Some people believe that mobile phones should not be used in public places like buses , trains and cinemas. However , others think people should be free to use them anywhere.

On the one hand , many people know that using phone in public places can disturb others.For example, talking loudly on the phone in a train or bus may annoy people who want to relax or enjoy a quite journey. In cinemas , the sound can interrupt people who are watching a movie. Because of this , some people believe there should be rules to limit mobile phone use in the public areas .

On the other hand , supporters of mobile phones argue that the are useful and nassary in everydag life . People may need to make an urgent call , reply to an important messenge or contact family member in an emergency. Mobile phones also help people use maps , listen to music or check information while travelling. Therofe, banning phones completely in public places may not be practical.

In my opinion, people should be allowed to use mobile phones in public, but they should use them responsibly. If they want to watch something on the bus, they can just use headphones so that no sound comes out and they don’t disturb people.

In conclusion, although mobile phones can sometimes disturb people in public places, they are an important tool in modern society. I believe they should be allowed as long as they are used respect for others.