Some people say that modern technology has made shopping today easier, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In recent years, some new phenomenon has been introduced like internet, delivery at home and mobile banking which changed many classic procedures. Shopping is one of these things which is undergone significant changes.

First, an online shopping is a new concept developed widely during these days. Many people have access to cost-effective and fast internet connection which create a context in which the popularity of online shopping is on the increase. Everyone can order food, clothes and groceries with just some clicks and it will be delivered in an hour or even less. It is not only the internet but also organized and advanced post and delivery services which makes it easier. Following these advances some big companies like Amazon developed their application and many information like size, photos, and ingredients are accessible to buyer and they even can compare two products from different brands.

On the other hand, creation and development of different companies and brands has produced a wide and various market. Some people argue that shopping in this colorful and divert market is more difficult. Plus, some people like old citizens find shopping applications complex and not straightforward. Fraud is another negative point. For example, fishing is one the most popular crime which happened after introduction and wide usage of bank cards and online payments.

In general, modern technology facilitate human lives deeply and no one can deny the profound effect of it.