some people say that music is a godd way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion

Many people argue that music is a fantastic way of sticking individuals of diverse cultures together. I agree with this sentiment because music is loved even if the language is distinct. Additionally, people from diverse backgrounds attend concerts of their favourite artists to enjoy music.

Music is being listened and enjoyed by majority of people irrespective of languages, which bring them closer. The emotions related to music feels the same either the language is understandable or not. This is why people try to mimic the new language while listening to music even if they don’t share the language. For instance, K-Pop is widely listened by individuals throughout the world of different age groups, ethnicities, and religions.

Moreover, many music artists have fans from all over the world, which keep them bonded together as community. A significant proportion of individuals of different age groups, and religions like to listen music of their favourite artist. In this way, they feel as a community in which they are connected with each other despite of their diversities. For example, Atif Aslam’s songs are being listened and loved by people from different countries. His songs appeal to a 16 years old as much as 60 years old.

In conclusion, I agree with the people that believe music is one of the best ways in bringing communities together. It is the only thing that is liked and felt in the same way irrespective of differences. Government should take necessary actions to promote it in country, so that public of countries can come together as single community.