some people say that music is a godd way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion

ome cultural habit plays a vital rule to centralize various cultured people. Some people think that, in this regard music is key driver for bringing people of different cultures and ages together. I agree with this statement because music can be enjoyed by any people, it builds one as dynamic, and express cultural behavior.

Music is psychological peace for different aged people, regardless of any cultural barrier. Young people enjoys concert where old people remember his young age when listen music. Some people show s cherish love for wife by devoting specific song that makes closer lover one. For example Laily sings a songs for his Mojnu to show love which reserve as historical song.

Music inspire individuals to build oneself dynamic. Work efficiency can be improved by working enthusiastically and these can easily adopt by listening music. For instance, during Liberation war in Bangladesh in 1971, Kazi Nazrul Islam creates some motivating songs and that instigate people to participate in the war of preserving independence of motherland.

Some songs express cultural behavior of a country to others nation. National anthem holds key rule in this regard which describes one nation to the world. These music act as provocation action to respect others culture and make a good relationship in cultural transformation which in returns, hold multi cultural people in a line. These can be exemplified by, theme song of FIFA World Cup 2014 expressed Brazilian Samba dance to the world as it was made to show their local life style.

In conclusion, Music has numerous branch for attracting people and these make people of different cultures and ages together. I strongly with the statement as it has a lot of cause like uniform acceptance of music, enthusiasm harness, and cultural activities makes people more closer.