Some people say that public sports facilities improve people's health problems. Others argue that this development has insignificant effects on public health. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Usually, parks have public sports infrastructure,however, arguments have risen about whether these facilities improve people’s health or don’t cause much of a difference on human health. In my opinion, I agree with the latter and the former; since both have reasonable pieces of evidence.

On the one hand, I agree that public physical facilities can improve an individual’s health. For example, people who don’t have enough money for a gym membership, yet looking for a way to enhance their health, usually workout at those facilities. Training, keeps your body active, and managing your diet are the fundamentals for a good health. Furthermore, in America, there is a public sports furniture that is full of bodybuilders, attracting the eyes of pedestrians in the park, thus motivating them to start enhancing their health. Conversely, public facilities are full of bacteria and viruses, since the government deserts those places for germ to colonize.

Cleanliness is vital for any place to be considered healthy, public places are not that clean, as most sport’s equipment is made of metal, with time they get rusty. Making it uncomfortable for working out and ingesting you with germs; since millions of people have used those equipment. Moreover, missing essential equipment for certain muscles in the body, public sports facilities cannot be a place to have a fully active body. Because your body is full of muscles, you need to train each group of muscles to have a good health, such as back muscles.

In conclusion, I agree with both statements, due to the reasonable pieces of evidence. Cleanliness can discourage people from training, however, if it was ignored, then it will have a significant health improvement.