Some people say that public sports facilities improve people's health problems. Others argue that this development has insignificant effects on public health. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people commented that the best way to enhance folk medical problems is from soaring game infrastructures. However, others believe that this advancement would lead to an insignificant impact on individuals’ health. Personally, I advocate the second view opposing the first since industrialized food and tightened work schedules are behind this. Although, these furnishings could contribute significantly to boosting their lifestyle. This essay will shed light on both sides of the view and provide evidence to prove the arguments.

On the one hand, industrialized meals are responsible for crowd medical issues. In other words, these days people consume factory-based meals like hot dogs, and sandwiches, which are not healthy diets, it leads to a plethora of clinical diseases such as obesity and heart attack. Let us take sugar as an example, the World Health Organization recommends only a teacup spoon daily, that said, 90% of Women and Men eat three times more than the quantity endorsed. As a result, a myriad of them has high cholesterol leading to illnesses.

On other hand, sports infrastructures shrink people’s work stress. Because of high demanded jobs, individuals need public facilities to warm and exercise to relax. 60% of full-time employees were found out relaxed after spending a day per week in gyms, according to the University Zambeze overhaul carried out last year for instance. Hence, workers were more encompassed in their employment and soared in profits. Furthermore, it is seen as the overriding reason for reduced hospitalization for supporters of the idea.

In conclusion, notwithstanding some benefits coming from sports settlement, it does not play a relevant role in folk lifestyle because lately what they are eating does. Therefore, I still believe that the quality of individuals’ food defines their medical condition. I recommend ruling power economize financial resources that should be used to construct these facilities to allocate to other social projects.